Greg Bear
View books
  • Born in 1951, Greg Bear published his first short story sixteen years later. His first novel was published in 1979, and his most famous novels, Blood Music and Eon, emerged during the eighties and have now become established classics. He is the multiple Nebula and Hugo award-winning author whose works are celebrated for their vision, intensity and drama. Other novels include ‘Darwin’s Radio’, Moving Mars, Queen of Angels, Eternity and The Forge of God.

    ... Learn more

If you like Greg Bear, then you'll like:

Douglas Kennedy
View books