Tad Williams
View books
  • World-famous fantasy novelist Tad Williams is the author of the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn, Otherland and Shadowmarch series. His work is revered by fantasy masters George R. R. Martin and Christopher Paolini. He lives in California with his wife Deborah Beale, co-author of the Ordinary Farm Adventures series, and their family.


    Author photo © Deborah Beale

    ... Learn more

If you like Tad Williams, then you'll like:

Robin Hobb
View books
Terry Brooks
View books